Loading...

CIRCUITRY 2.0

A global live stream of art + performances dedicated to COVID-19 relief; hosted by Rabotat Records.
With everyone continuing to shelter-in-place at home all over the globe, Rabotat Records is back with round 2 of our event ‘CIRCUITRY’, a global live stream featuring live music, food, film, art and more. The event kicks off beginning at 9:00AM PST on May 2 and will be available to stream on Youtube + Facebook Live; featured during the event will be a Los Angeles Stream, Nashville Stream, Global Stream + Linked Public Access Programming going on all day.
Proceeds we raise during ‘CIRCUITRY’ will be directed to two places. First, we ask for your kindly contribution to the artists on our stream either by tipping them directly or via our Artist All Access Exclusives tier on Patreon. The funds we raise for the All Access tier gets divided among the artists performing and makes a huge impact for everyone right now. Second, you can donate through our GoFundMe link to Project C.U.R.E – a charity working directly to relieve areas hardest hit by COVID-19 with medical needs + supplies across the globe. With this pandemic sweeping the world, widespread relief is needed to bolster PPE + medical equipment and Project C.U.R.E has had a long history of supporting those needs prior to COVID-19.
We are grateful for your continued support during this crisis and also welcome you to join us for a fun day of unique content as you stay safe indoors. Meet up with us on Youtube or Facebook on May 2 and get ready to dance, laugh, sing and GET CREATIVE!
Stay healthy and safe – we will continue to get through this together.
N + A

 

Check out Event Highlights on Rabotat Record's Youtube Channel! →

Live Stream Artist Lineup + Donation Details

LOS ANGELES LIVE STREAM
Ironfist (@ironfist_rabotat) – 11:00AM PST
JOEY (@joey________g) – 12:30PM PST
Mad Gavs (@madgavs) – 2:00PM PST
WHIT (@themetronomeproject) – 3:30PM PST
Pachuco (@pachucola) – 5:00PM PST

WATCH THE LOS ANGELES STAGE NOW →

NASHVILLE LIVE STREAM; HOSTED BY JUST WHISKEY
Griffin Winton (@griffinwinton) – 10:00AM PST (12:00PM CDT)
Zachariah Red (@zachariahred) – 11:45AM PST (1:45PM CDT)
Just Whiskey’s Dave Austin (@dave_austinmusic) – 1:00PM PST (3:00PM CDT)
Just Whiskey’s Emily Kidd + Alex Ricchiuto (@emilykiddmusic) (@aricchiuto) – 2:00PM PST (4:00PM CDT)

WATCH THE NASHVILLE STAGE NOW →

GLOBAL LIVE STREAM; HOSTED BY MY SECRET PLAYGROUND & MICARO MEDIA
Disko Bhute (@disko_bhute) – 9:00AM PST (9:30PM IST)
FlipKnob (@_flip_knob_) – 10:30AM PST (11:00PM IST)
My Secret Playground (@mysecretsession) – 12:00PM PST (9:00 PM CEST)

WATCH THE GLOBAL STAGE NOW →

LINKED PUBLIC ACCESS LIVE STREAM
Leon Fit Workout Session (@leonfitblr) – 9:00AM PST
The Coloring Hour w/ Scott Van Orden (SvanO) (@scottvanorden) – 10:00AM PST
Fired Figments Wheel Throwing (@firedfigments) – 11:30AM PST
Quarantine Cooking w/ Jay Chavez Mid-Season Special (@himihimehoe) – 12:30PM PST
Rabotat Recuts Presents: Faust (1926) [MADAME DE FER] (@madamedefer_x) – 1:30PM PST
Curiosibot Performance (@curiosibot) – 3:00PM PST
A Bucket Of Blood (1959) – 4:00PM PST

WATCH LINKED PUBLIC ACCESS NOW →

Art Items for Bid -> Proceeds for Project C.U.R.E

During ‘CIRCUITRY 2.0’ on May 2, our Artist-in-Cheif Scott Van Orden (aka Svano) invited viewers to join in a shared coloring hour, where the below piece was colored in real-time during the event. This piece is now available for auction – proceeds will be donated to Project C.U.R.E. Make your bid here!

About Us

Record label sharing creativity and camaraderie through conscious, handcrafted electronic music.

Contact Us

For general inquires, please contact us here.